DAS TEAM

VON RECRUITEERS 

Aschaffenburg

recruiteers

Aschaffenburg

Wermbachstraße 54–56 | 63739 Aschaffenburg | Tel. +49 6021 359330 | Fax +49 6021 359335 | aschaffenburg@recruiteers.de

Alexandra Wasse

Abteilungsleiterin

Alexandra Wasse

Wermbachstraße 54-56 | 63739 Aschaffenburg | Tel.: 06021 3593-30 | Fax: 06021 3593-35 | alexandra.wasse@recruiteers.de

Steffi Brandenbusch

recruiteers Aschaffenburg

Steffi Brandenbusch

Wermbachstraße 54-56 | 63739 Aschaffenburg | Tel.: 06021 3593-30 | Fax: 06021 3593-35 | steffi.brandenbusch@recruiteers.de

Susanne Nasarow

recruiteers Aschaffenburg

Susanne Nasarow

Wermbachstraße 54-56 | 63739 Aschaffenburg | Tel.: 06021 3593-20 | Fax: 06021 3593-35 | susanne.nasarow@recruiteers.de

Stuttgart

recruiteers

Stuttgart

Königstraße 10c | 70173 Stuttgart | Tel. +49 711 222 54155 | Fax +49 711 222 54200 | stuttgart@recruiteers.de

Angelo Manentis

recruiteers Stuttgart

Angelo Manentis

Königstraße 10c | 70173 Stuttgart | Tel.: 0711 22254107 | Fax: 0711 22254200 | angelo.manentis@recruiteers.de

Alexandra Grein

Inhaberin

Alexandra Grein

Königstraße 10c | 70173 Stuttgart | Tel.: 0711 22254107 | Fax: 0711 22254200 | alexandra.grein@recruiteers.de

Kontaktformular

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht